closed sign

Patients please note that the surgery will be closed on the following dates for Public Holidays:

    • 2022

    • Friday 15th April 2022 and Monday 18th April 2022
    • Monday 2nd May 2022
    • Friday 3rd June 2022
    • Friday 26th August 2022
    • Friday 16th September and Monday 19th September 2022
    • Monday 26th December 2022 and Tuesday 27th December 2022

2023

  • Monday 2nd January 2023 and Tuesday 3rd January 2023

If medical advice or attention is required when the surgery is closed, please telephone NHS 24 on 111.

CategoryNews

Main Switchboard:      01294 463838

Right Care, Right PlaceClick X to Close this Message

By asking a few simple questions, a GP receptionist can help identify which member of the practice team is best for your needs. Patients do not always need to see a Doctor as we have Advanced Nurse Practitioners, a Mental Health Nurse, Pharmacist and a Community Link Worker all attached to the practice.

This video explains the role of the receptionist and highlights the wider healthcare team: https://youtu.be/lsYgGXCFiRI.